CLIENT REVIEWS

We are passionate about always going the extra mile for you. Here are what some of our clients had to say.

Robert and his team were fabulous from start to finish - and beyond

Aug 5th, 2021

Robert and his team were fabulous from start to finish - and beyond. We had a challenging home sale (due to location) and Robert confidently assumed the sale - and he managed to get it sold for more than our expected price. He shepherded us through both the sale and purchase process - answering all …

Robert and his team were fabulous from start to finish - and beyond. We had a challenging home sale (due to location) and Robert confidently assumed the sale - and he managed to get it sold for more than our expected price. He shepherded us through both the sale and purchase process - answering all of our questions and handling anything that arose. His ability to make us feel at ease throughout both processes was amazing. He and his team are ALWAYS available, quick to respond, and extremely professional. I will recommend Robert and Team Yu to anyone who I know is looking to buy or sell a house. They are spectacular!

[read more]
AAnonymous

Thank you Robert for changing our lives.

Aug 5th, 2021

We connected with Robert over a year ago while at an open house in our neighborhood. While we could not find a single-story home to our liking and decided to stop looking for a while, Robert respected our wishes and checked back with us after several months. Robert has been the best agent we have …

We connected with Robert over a year ago while at an open house in our neighborhood. While we could not find a single-story home to our liking and decided to stop looking for a while, Robert respected our wishes and checked back with us after several months. Robert has been the best agent we have ever worked with from his professionalism, knowledge to his down-to-earth and caring personality. Even after we purchased our home he knew many home repair people and they did not disappoint. Thank you Robert for changing our lives. Carlos & Melinda

[read more]
AAnonymous

Mr. Robert Yu's professionalism & expertise in real estate matters and his honest opinion helped guide the search for our new home

Aug 5th, 2021

Mr. Robert Yu's professionalism & expertise in real estate matters and his honest opinion helped guide the search for our new home in the area. For example, Mr. Yu provided the following information: a) Highly desirable neighborhood with clubhouses.  

AAnonymous

They made the impossible, possible.

Aug 5th, 2021

My personal situation made buying home a long shot. I had literally tried 10 times unsuccessfully and was on the verge of giving up until The Yu Team stepped up. They made the impossible, possible.

AAnonymous

We are return clients with the Yu team.

Aug 5th, 2021

We are return clients with the Yu team. Our current purchase was the second house we have sold and purchased with their expertise. On both sales our home was on the market for less than a day and each offer was at full asking price. 

AAnonymous

Thank you Robert Yu and team for helping us find our new home.

Aug 5th, 2021

This has been the smoothest real estate process ever. Robert takes into account our preferences and input. He has the most efficient team to boot. Thank you Robert Yu and team for helping us find our new home.

AAnonymous

Robert is an absolute delight to work with.

Aug 5th, 2021

Robert is an absolute delight to work with... Professional qualities you can trust; Exceptionally experienced in the real estate market, he is Proactive, Responsive, and gets the deal done with ease...

AAnonymous

A true professional.

Aug 5th, 2021

Excellent. A true professional. Always responds quickly to any question I had. Through what should have been a stressful process, Robert kept me informed and took care of everything. I highly recommend him.

AAnonymous

We will definitely be recommending Robert to anyone who is looking for a home.

Aug 5th, 2021

As first-time home buyers, Robert made our experience stress-free, fast and easy. Any questions we had, Robert responded ASAP. He made us feel comfortable considering this was our first home and made our dreams come true as young buyers. We will definitely be recommending Robert to anyone who is looking for a home. 

AAnonymous

Web4Realty

Real Estate Websites by Web4Realty

https://web4realty.com/